movement

this morning i woke up with excitement to welcome movement back into my life.

i’ve been feeling a lack of movement in my bones since i got back from Rio where i did lots of movement almost daily. coming home to a full time job (plus) and so many changes didn’t allow for much physical movement. L.A. is not the easiest city to move in either. the 45-60minute car rides to work were hurting my back.

today i go to my first ever pre-natal yoga class. i am so excited! excited for the baby and for me. my body knows we are about to stretch and move in desired ways, i can feel the excitement in my arms, legs, belly, back, everywhere!

i read somewhere that during the most active times (during the day) for my baby, they move about 30times an hour! i can’t wait to feel their movement in me. this week for the first time, i feel like i did feel the movement😉

xo

i love this song, makes me happy, and gets me moving. the quality of this one isn’t the best, but enjoy!

 

One thought on “movement

  1. QUEEN

    THANK YOU FOR THESE BEAUTIFUL AFFIRMATIONS AND SPEAKING, WRITING AND LOVING INTO THE FUTURE! COYOTE IS COMING IN ON A CLOUD THAT HAS COMMUNITY WAITING FOR HIS/HER ARRIVAL! YOU AND DELIA ARE THE GATEKEEPERS OF THIS BELOVED AND STARCHILD WHOM IS ALREADY MAKING MAGIC ON THE EARTHS PLANE AND IN MY WORLD SPECIFIC! THANK YOU MOMMY DELIA AND COYOTE!

Leave a Reply

