it’s monday, let’s catch up!

monday morning and i feel like i am still basking in the sunshine of this past weekend. friendship, love, and depth. my favorite😀

some writing goals for the week:

1. write part 4 of 4 in the violence, beyond the obvious series (reminding myself that all that is on this blog can be edited and added to, so perfection need not be sought)

2. explore and make connections between the moon re-birthing ceremony and the mothering ourselves conversation i was a part of the last 2 saturday evenings. make connections, share affirmations, and share stories here.

3.create a new page on this blog where i can share writing specifically on love, all kinds of love…i’d like to create a space for this exploration as it is a very significant part of my life right now. specifically, self-love, transparency, honesty, courageous truth-sharing, different types of companionship, mothering myself and others, and re-building relationships and creating new ones…

2 thoughts on “it’s monday, let’s catch up!

  1. Ooooh! I am excited about the love section, I think that is a wonderful idea my dear. I need to remind myself of this love, it is so easy to get lost in the rainy grayness… sans-a community to hold me down except for my two little fruit trees… I miss you so much and am so proud of you!

  2. empezo a volar

    1 of 3 goals has been accomplished! I started my love/connection series😀 now on to work on the others….besos :*

Leave a Reply

