Esperanza

Tonight as I sat at the front passenger seat listening to D’s family chit chat like periquitos in the back seat, the sky purple, red, and blue-gray, chilled border wind, and my fingers calling out to me.

I feel words ready to pore out of my finger tips tonight.

Image after image, sessions, meetings, conversations with strangers, friends, loved ones, so many not yet shared thoughts on too many topics waiting patiently for me to finally sit and let them free.

I have to spend more dedicated time to write.

More very soon.

3 thoughts on “Esperanza

Leave a Reply

